Breeders Listing  

 

To be listed on this breeders listing, you MUST be a member of the Florida White Rabbit Breeders Association 

and request to be listed. Non members or members with lapse memberships will be removed.

Last update: 6-6-2014

 

Return to Home Page

 

Alabama

 

Andy High

Florence, Alabama

andy.high@ymail.com

 

Arizona

Robert Meyer

Phoenix, Arizona

Robertv.meyer@gmail.com

 

Arkansas

 

Gene Williams

Paron, Arkansas

501.594.8364

prabbit@sbcglobal.net 

 

California

 

Charles Baldwin

Bakersfield, California

661.871.6850

cbrah3953@cooper.net

Jennifer Milburn

Madera, California

559.479.1305

dwarfhotot@hotmail.com 

 

Colorado

 

Marie Adams

Penrose, Colorado

719.373.3542

marie.adams99@yahoo.com 

Mike & Tylene Peacock

Paonia, Colorado

970.527.5193

mpeacock@tds.net 

 

Florida

 

Russ & Joan Giesy

Leesburg, Florida

352.669.0180

russgiesy@yahoo.com 

Brenda Griffin

Jacksonville, Florida

904.260.0640

bkgriffinpyc@bellsouth.net 

 

Illinois

 

Sarah & Emily Brown

Brown's Bunny Barn

Jacksonville, Illinois

217.245-1330

sarahbrabbits@gmail.com 

Philip & Zach Hibbert

Hibbert Farms

Paloma, Illinois

217.440.7899

phibbert@adams.net 

Arnold Meyer

Gilman, Illinois

815.265.4576

Dallas, Jane, Eric & Angie Meyer

Meyers Bunny Barn

Thawville, Illinois

217.387.2427

floridawhitesec@gmail.com 

dmeyer1795@gmail.com 

Wayne D. Schafer

Brighton, Illinois

618.946.2860

wayne.schafer@countryfinancial.com

 

Indiana

 

Adam & Andrea Childress

Amity Patch Rabbits

LaPorte, Indiana

219.369.6877

andrea_childress@comcast.net 

www.amitypatchrabbits.com 

Mike & Ryan Raab

Milan, Indiana

812.623.4788

mikejraab@yahoo.com 

Gordon, Lynette, Samantha &

Mitchell Williams

SMR Rabbits

Cloverdale, Indiana

765.795.3590

glsmwill@iendeavor.com

 

Iowa

 

Scot & Josh Burns

Grinnell, Iowa

641.236.3209

SBurns200858@yahoo.com 

Annette & Russ Koons

Cedar Rapids, Iowa

319.369.0059

valleyviewrarerabbits@gmail.com 

Brian & Lynne Rechterman

Tipton, Iowa

larecht@iastate.edu 

Brianrec1@yahoo.com

Bill & Ginny Wolfe

Squirt & BJ Jones

Des Moines, Iowa

515.285.6269

wolferabbit3@netscape.net 

 

Kansas

 

Conall Addison 

T & A Unlimited

Garden City, Kansas

caddison@oznet.ksu.edu

Bob Bergene

Bergene Rabbitry

Gardner, Kansas

913.856.7311

bcbergene@gmail.com

www.bergenerabbitry.com

Karen, Blake & Kaci Foraker

Burrton, Kansas 

k4aker@pixius.net 

Nancy & Katrina Kennedy

Kennedy Rabbitry

Atlanta, Kansas

nancyk@kennedyrabbitry.com 

Ken & Shirley Wilson

Hutchinson, Kansas

620.422.5920

 

Kentucky

 

Christy & Ronnie Frey

Owensboro, Kentucky

270.785.4521

Freysrabbits@hotmail.com

 

Michigan

 

George & Kathy Carpenter

Carpenter's Rabbitry

Lake Odessa, Michigan

616.374.3021

 

Minnesota

 

Richard Steinberg

Owatonna, Minnesota

507.451.1398

Rabbiteggs@myclearwave.net

 

Mississippi

 

Charles Gibson

Laurel, Mississippi

601.422.5073

gabbits@aol.com

Ronnie Hopson

 

Pearl, Mississippi

601.932.2074

rehopson@bellsouth.net 

 

Missouri

 

Travis Duenke

Laddonia, Missouri

573.373.5650

tduenke@hotmail.com

Tonna Thomas 

T & A Unlimited

Marionville, Missouri

417.463.7146

tthomas00@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Wilsdorf

Columbia, Missouri

573.445.7415

cbak@centurytel.net

 

Montana

 

Andrew Hicks

Fairfield, Montana. 

406.467.3469

fastranger@3rivers.net

Johna Rypczynski &

Dusti Hicks

Carter, Montana

406.734.5206

406.467.3469

misticrainbows@yahoo.com 

Thomas Yeager Terry, Montana

406.635.2683

tyeagermt1@yahoo.com

 

New York

 

Kevin & Pat Miller Altamont, New York patluvlabs@aol.com
Dave & Sharon Foster Cuba, New York snickfo26@yahoo.com 

 

Ohio

 

Terry Dillon

Triple D Rabbitry

Urbana, Ohio

937.206.0835

tripledrabbitry@yahoo.com

Ashley Garza

East Canton, Ohio

559.479-1304

agarza89@hotmail.com

Lowell Trausch

Paulding, Ohio

419.399.4256

Trausch2@windstream.net 

 

Oklahoma

 

Brigette Armstrong

Sand Springs, Okalahoma

918.230.1105

okierabbit@yahoo.com 

Keyley Bolding

Kiki's Bunnies

Muskogee, Oklahoma

918.687.5524

918.869.7327

palprn@yahoo.com 

W. H. (Bill) O'Haver

D & W Rabbitries

Marietta, Oklahoma

580.238.8841

 

Pennsylvania

 

Piper & Barbara Smith

Briallu Rabbitry

Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania

pesmith@ptd.net

http://brialluarbbitry.weenly/com 

 

South Carolina

 

Timothy Griffith

Sumter, South Carolina

803.499.2012

tlgriffth@tlgriffth.com 

 

Tennessee

 

Josh Humphries

Georgetown, Tennessee

423.364.3065 - cell

judge784@yahoo.com 

Tracy Isenberg

Isenberg's Huhns and Kaninchens

Knoxville, Tennessee

865.603.1300

tracyisenberg@comcast.net

 

Texas

 

Jennifer & Angela Hill

Six Hill Rabbitry

Sherman, Texas

903.818.9894

www.sixhillrabbitry.blogspot.com 

Virginia

 

Beth Lucas

Dream Come True Rabbitry

Purcellville, Virginia

540.338.5805

Bethlucas100@yahoo.com

http://www.dreancometruefarm.net 

Donald Sheets

Cascade, Virginia

434.251.8288

 

Washington

 

Maryann Preston

Moses Lake, Washington

509.765.8916

dpreston@donobi.net

 

Wisconsin

 

Connie Burant

Pittsville, Wisconsin

cmburant@tds.net 

Jim Miller

Hancock, Wisconsin

715.249.3188

jsm39@uniontel.net

Robbie & Amanda Wampler

Muskego, Wisconsin

www.wampnerrabbits.com
Amanda@wampnerrabbits.com

 

Updated:5-30-2014

 

Return to Home Page